loading...

next result

everyday 6pm
gmt +1

swiss pools result

prize 1

prize 2

prize 3

starter prize

consolation prize

latest result

Date prize 1 prize 2 prize 3
Wednesday, 30 Nov 2022 ------ ------ ------
Tuesday, 29 Nov 2022 236395 728954 683550
Monday, 28 Nov 2022 701659 323889 714139
Sunday, 27 Nov 2022 495310 440232 706397
Saturday, 26 Nov 2022 800543 829846 220857
Friday, 25 Nov 2022 879380 813408 172433
Thursday, 24 Nov 2022 783123 617219 891514
Wednesday, 23 Nov 2022 813817 738097 364583
Tuesday, 22 Nov 2022 939625 134392 514217
Monday, 21 Nov 2022 242129 428481 346057