loading...

next result

everyday 6pm
gmt +1

swiss pools result

prize 1

prize 2

prize 3

starter prize

consolation prize

latest result

Date prize 1 prize 2 prize 3
Wednesday, 19 Jun 2024 ------ ------ ------
Tuesday, 18 Jun 2024 407129 424341 116180
Monday, 17 Jun 2024 818474 571121 777582
Sunday, 16 Jun 2024 676693 948470 650542
Saturday, 15 Jun 2024 713501 162825 415702
Friday, 14 Jun 2024 118910 521714 798123
Thursday, 13 Jun 2024 258160 368438 460554
Wednesday, 12 Jun 2024 596526 704256 142832
Tuesday, 11 Jun 2024 910025 165002 157398
Monday, 10 Jun 2024 303064 149221 188284