loading...

next result

everyday 6pm
gmt +1

swiss pools result

prize 1

prize 2

prize 3

starter prize

consolation prize

latest result

Date prize 1 prize 2 prize 3
Tuesday, 27 Sep 2022 ------ ------ ------
Monday, 26 Sep 2022 414102 774638 686473
Sunday, 25 Sep 2022 832739 924533 329484
Saturday, 24 Sep 2022 287082 941771 448190
Friday, 23 Sep 2022 888513 300223 332444
Thursday, 22 Sep 2022 196528 530945 437603
Wednesday, 21 Sep 2022 492167 501915 346731
Tuesday, 20 Sep 2022 680013 218520 994199
Monday, 19 Sep 2022 470493 491797 109876
Sunday, 18 Sep 2022 706240 933349 917464