loading...

next result

everyday 6pm
gmt +1

swiss pools result

prize 1

prize 2

prize 3

starter prize

consolation prize

latest result

Date prize 1 prize 2 prize 3
Sunday, 25 Feb 2024 ------ ------ ------
Saturday, 24 Feb 2024 613891 118043 734727
Friday, 23 Feb 2024 865841 143975 591332
Thursday, 22 Feb 2024 301938 407333 384100
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2024 518219 521397 303236
Tuesday, 20 Feb 2024 206359 619219 946355
Monday, 19 Feb 2024 681505 610207 314650
Sunday, 18 Feb 2024 358309 734633 353977
Saturday, 17 Feb 2024 398124 677023 259548
Friday, 16 Feb 2024 301998 929352 966145